Championship Show Calendar

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][vc_column_text]Shows & Results > Championship Shows[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row section_skin=”parallax”][vc_column][vc_custom_heading source=”post_title” font_container=”tag:h3|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes” text_transform=”text-uppercase” el_class=”m-t-md m-b-none”][vc_separator color=”custom” align=”align_left” border_width=”3″ type=”small” gap=”short” accent_color=”#bc9552″][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_column_text]

Day Date Show Status Judge
Sunday 8th January Boston & District CS Champ AVNSC Rob Sansom
Friday 20th January Manchester DSS Champ AVNSC Mr A Easdon
Sunday 09-Feb North Wales Toy Dog – Nantwich Open Shona Grieve
Friday 10th March CRUFTS – NEC Champ CC Mrs S Arroyo
Saturday 21st March tbc Birmingham Toy Open
Saturday 25th March UK Toy Dog Society – Stafford Champ CC Mr J Horswell
Saturday 1st April ETT Club Show & AGM – Baginton Club Open Mr A Bedellow                                Mr M Graham -Weall (Specials)
Saturday 29nd April WELKS – Malvern Champ CC Mr T.D B Burgess
Sunday 7th May Birmingham National – Stafford Champ CC Mr G Newton
Friday 19th May Scottish Kennel Club – Edinburgh Champ CC Mrs R E Morgan
Friday 26th May Bath Champ CC Mrs J E Jolley
Sun  TBC 10/05/2014 Spire Toy Open
Friday 2nd June Southern Counties Newbury Champ CC Mr Roy Wilson
Friday 9th June Three Counties Champ AV NSC
Sunday 18th June Border Union Champ AV NSC
Friday 23rd June Blackpool Champ NO CCs
Friday 30th June Windsor Champ CC Mrs S Terry
Sunday 9th July East of England Peterborough Champ CC Mrs S Gordon
Saturday 15th July ETT Club Northern Show – Middlewich Club Open Mr Payne. D Garside ( Specials)
Sunday 23rd July Leeds Champ CC
Tuesday 8th August Paignton Champ NO CCs
Sunday 12th August Bournemouth CA Champ NO CCs
Friday 18st August Welsh KC –  Builth Wells Champ CC
Saturday 26th Aug Scotish Kennel Club Champ NO CCs
Friday 1st September City Of Birmingham – Stoneleigh Champ CC Mrs S Saxby
Friday 8th September Richmond – Losely Park, Guildford Champ NO CCs
Sunday 17th September Darlingon – Ripon Champ CC Mr E Engh
Sunday 24th September Belfast Champ AVNSC
Sunday 1st October Driffield – Wetherby Racecourse Champ AVNSC
Friday 6th October S Wales KA – Builth Wells Champ CC Mrs M.G.Wilson
Saturday 28th October Midland Counties – Stafford Champ CC Mr R Haynes
Saturday 4th November confirmed ETT Club Ch Show – Coventry Champ CC S Bardwell. C wills ( Specials)
Saturday 9th December LKA – NEC, Birmingham Champ CC Dr A.G. Schemel

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

[download-attachment][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]